Starting fall of 2017, the UW-Oshkosh Department of Intercollegiate Athletics will be accepting nominations for a variety of awards called The Oshcars. Click on any award below to submit your nomination. Nominations will be accepted through April 12 with voting taking place for one week prior to the awards, which will take place on April 23, 2018. 



The following awards also will be distributed but are not open for public nomination or public and/or student-athlete voting:

Team GPA Award

Award of Academic Achievement

Recognition of Four-Year Letter Winners

Phyllis Rooney Award (Female)

Phyllis Rooney Award (Male)

John Taylor Scholar Award (Female)

John Taylor Scholar Award (Male)