UW-Oshkosh Staff Directory

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh Athletics
Kolf Sports Center
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 424-1034
Fax: (920) 424-1035

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Sims Director of Athletics
(920) 424-1034 sims@uwosh.edu
Vicci Stimac Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
(920) 424-1384 stimacv@uwosh.edu

Administrative Assistants

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leanne Monroe Senior Administrative Assistant
(920) 424-1034 monroel@uwosh.edu
Tracy Nadolski Financial Specialist
(920) 424-1383 nadolskt@uwosh.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kennan Timm Sports Information Director
(920) 424-0365 timmk@uwosh.edu
Ricky Nelson Assistant Sports Information Director
(920) 424-0365 nelsor15@uwosh.edu

Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameo Jastrow Multimedia Facilities Coordinator
(920) 424-3233 jastrowc@uwosh.edu
Liz Smith Associate Athletics Marketing Manager
(920) 424-0838 smithe@uwosh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Tomasiewicz Head Coach
(920) 424-1225 tomasiek@uwosh.edu
Chris Roberts Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1225

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Juckem Head Coach
(920) 424-2211 juckemp@uwosh.edu
Matt Lewis Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7143 lewism@uwosh.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fischer Head Coach
(920) 424-7132 fischerb@uwosh.edu
Kelly McNiff Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7131 mcniffk@uwosh.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eamon McKenna Head Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eamon McKenna Head Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Cerroni Head Coach
(920) 424-7265 titanfootball@uwosh.edu
Mark Angeletti Defensive Line
(920) 424-3740
Craig Stenbroten Defensive Coordinator
(920) 424-3740 stenbc32@uwosh.edu
Luke Venne Offensive Coordinator
(920) 424-2287 vennel@uwosh.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liza Ruetten Head Coach
(920) 424-1352 ruettenl@uwosh.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Karnitz Head Coach
(920) 424-7299 marenol@uwosh.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Coppernoll Head Coach
(920) 424-1381 copperne@uwosh.edu
Jim Schrot Assistant Coach
(920) 517-4411 schrotj@uwosh.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Beyer Head Coach
(920) 424-3121 beyersw@uwosh.edu
Lynn Anderson Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1587 andersle@uwosh.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Culp Head Coach
(920) 424-1203 culpc@uwosh.edu
Amy McQuillan Diving Coach
mcquilla@uwosh.edu
Andrew Lum Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1226 luma@uwosh.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Culp Head Coach
(920) 424-1203 culpc@uwosh.edu
Amy McQuillan Diving Coach
(920) 424-0385 mcquilla@uwosh.edu
Andrew Lum Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1226 luma@uwosh.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Henshaw Head Coach
(920) 424-0385 henshawr@uwosh.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Theisen-Lappen Interim Head Coach
(920) 424-1205 theisenm@uwosh.edu
Eamon McKenna Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Corey Wilch Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7134 wilchc@uwosh.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Theisen-Lappen Interim Head Coach
(920) 424-1205 theisenm@uwosh.edu
Eamon McKenna Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7140 mckennae@uwosh.edu
Corey Wilch Assistant Coach
(920) 424-7134 wilchc@uwosh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Schaefer Head Coach
(920) 424-1392 schaefeb@uwosh.edu
Jon Ellmann Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1392
Katelyn Vara Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1392

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Efrain Ayala Head Coach
(920) 424-1201 ayalae@uwosh.edu
Dallas Herbst Assistant Coach
(920) 424-1201

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Peitersen Head Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-7138 peiterse@uwosh.edu
Jack Johnsen Assistant Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-1200 johnsenj@uwosh.edu
Jennifer Zuberbier Assistant Athletic Trainer
(920) 424-7141 zuberbij@uwosh.edu

Faculty Athletics Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Druscilla Scribner Women's Representative
(920) 424-0924 scribned@uwosh.edu
Lee VanScyoc Men's Representative
(920) 424-7153 vanscyoc@uwosh.edu