Scoreboard

Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Buena Vista University (Iowa)
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sat Feb 23
8:00 PM
vs. University of St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Gustavus Adolphus College (Minn.)
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs. Carroll University
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Loras College (Iowa)
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
at Loras College (Iowa)
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Wartburg College (Iowa)
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Wartburg College (Iowa)
Tue Mar 26
12:30 PM
vs. St. Olaf College (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Tue Mar 26
2:45 PM
vs. Thomas College (Maine)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
vs. Franklin College (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Wed Mar 27
3:15 PM
vs. St. Catherine University (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
8:30 AM
vs. University of Chicago (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
Marian University
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Lakeland University
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
Lakeland University
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Clash's Kids Day
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Clash's Kids Day
Sat Apr 13
1:30 PM
at UW-Stout
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
at UW-Stout
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Ripon College
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
Ripon College
Thu Apr 18
7:00 PM
at Marian University
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran College
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Sun May 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Buena Vista University (Iowa)
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sat Feb 23
8:00 PM
vs. University of St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
vs. Gustavus Adolphus College (Minn.)
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
vs. Carroll University
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Loras College (Iowa)
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
at Loras College (Iowa)
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Wartburg College (Iowa)
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Wartburg College (Iowa)
Tue Mar 26
12:30 PM
vs. St. Olaf College (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Tue Mar 26
2:45 PM
vs. Thomas College (Maine)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
vs. Franklin College (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Wed Mar 27
3:15 PM
vs. St. Catherine University (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 30
8:30 AM
vs. University of Chicago (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Central Time
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
Marian University
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Lakeland University
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
Lakeland University
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Clash's Kids Day
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Clash's Kids Day
Sat Apr 13
1:30 PM
at UW-Stout
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
at UW-Stout
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
Ripon College
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
Ripon College
Thu Apr 18
7:00 PM
at Marian University
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran College
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Fri May 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
Sun May 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner