Scoreboard

Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
at Pointer Open
Stevens Point
Sat Nov 10
9:00 AM
Dan Gable Open
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
at Pointer Open
Stevens Point
Sat Nov 10
9:00 AM
Dan Gable Open
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Sat Dec 15
9:00 AM (EST)
at Kalahari Duals
Sandusky, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at University of Dubuque Duals
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 12
9:00 AM (EST)
at Spartan Mat Classic
North Manchester, Ind.
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Lakeland University
Fri Jan 25
12:00 PM
at Pete Willson Invitational
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Jan 26
9:00 AM
at Pete Willson Invitational
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Fri Feb 08
12:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
Eau Claire
Fri Feb 22
vs. NCAA Division III Upper Midwest Regional
@ TBA
Sat Feb 23
vs. NCAA Division III Upper Midwest Regional
@ TBA
Fri Mar 08
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Roanoke, Va. - Berglund Center
Sat Mar 09
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Roanoke, Va. - Berglund Center
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner