Scoreboard

Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Carroll University
Fan Giveaway - Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Sat Nov 17
11:00 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Carthage College Classic
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 188-53
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Carroll University
Fan Giveaway - Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Sat Nov 17
11:00 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Nov 30
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Lawrence University
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Beloit College Triangular
Sat Jan 12
at Luther College Diving Invitational
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Clash's Kids Day
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Ripon College
Sat Feb 02
at University of Illinois at Chicago Diving Invitational
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Wed Mar 20
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Thu Mar 21
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Fri Mar 22
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Sat Mar 23
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner