Scoreboard

Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. Ripon College
@ Aurora, Ill. - Aurora University Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Carthage College
@ Aurora, Ill. - Aurora University Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
at Aurora University (Ill.)
Aurora Invitational
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Pacific Lutheran University (Wash.) L, 3-0
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Fri Aug 31
Final
at University of Puget Sound (Wash.) W, 3-0
Puget Sound Premiere
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Elizabethtown College (Pa.) W, 3-2
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Millikin University (Ill.) W, 3-1
@ Tacoma, Wash. Puget Sound Premiere
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Wheaton College (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Edgewood College W, 3-0
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Fri Sep 07
Final
Elmhurst College (Ill.) L, 3-2
Pizza Hut Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
Lakeland University L, 3-1
Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther College (Minn.) W, 3-0
Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 08
Final
University of Chicago (Ill.) L, 3-1
Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Lawrence University W, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Wed Sep 12
Final
at St. Norbert College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Fri Sep 21
5:00 PM
vs. Ripon College
@ Aurora, Ill. - Aurora University Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Carthage College
@ Aurora, Ill. - Aurora University Aurora Invitational
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
at Aurora University (Ill.)
Aurora Invitational
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Women's Volleyball Alumni & Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night, Fan Giveaway - Mood Changing Cup
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Washington University in St. Louis (Mo.)
WashU Invitational - Breast Cancer Night
Sat Oct 06
10:30 AM
vs. Augustana College (Ill.)
@ St. Louis, Mo. - Washington University in St. Louis WashU Invitational
Sat Oct 06
12:30 PM
vs. Colorado College
@ St. Louis, Mo. - Washington University in St. Louis WashU Invitational
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Dig Pink, High School & Clash's Kids Night
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
vs. Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
@ St. Paul, Minn. - University of Northwestern
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at University of Northwestern (Minn.)
Fri Oct 19
3:00 PM
at Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Wesleyan University
@ Mequon - Concordia University Wisconsin
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
vs. Cardinal Stritch University
@ Mequon - Concordia University Wisconsin
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Women's Volleyball Senior & Parent Night
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
at TBA
WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 01
7:00 PM
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Final
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner