Scoreboard

Fri Jul 19
11:00 AM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Golf Classic
Oshkosh Country Club
Sat Jul 20
10:00 AM
WFCA All-Star Football Classic 8-Man, Small School, Large School Games
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
vs. Millsaps College (Miss.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Aug 30
3:30 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. Edgewood College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at University of Texas at Dallas
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Fall Classic
Oshkosh • Oshkosh Country Club
Sat Aug 31
9:00 AM
at UW-Whitewater Invitational
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Clarkson University (N.Y.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado College Classic
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. DePauw University (Ind.)
@ Dallas, Texas
Sun Sep 01
8:30 AM
UW-Oshkosh Titan Fall Classic
Oshkosh • Oshkosh Country Club
Tue Sep 03
2:00 PM
Lawrence University
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
at Ripon College
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
at UW-Parkside Vic Godfrey Open
Somers - Wayne Dannehl National Cross Country Course
Fri Sep 06
5:30 PM
at UW-Parkside Vic Godfrey Open
Somers - Wayne Dannehl National Cross Country Course
Fri Sep 06
3:30 PM
Oswego State (N.Y.)
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Football Game Promotion Student Giveaway (100) - 47 National Championships T-Shirt
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Sat Sep 07
at Wartburg College Invitational
Waverly, Iowa • Prairie Links Golf & Event Center
Sat Sep 07
9:30 AM
Wisconsin Lutheran College
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
vs. Winona State University (Minn.)
@ La Crosse - La Crosse Central High School
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Carthage College
Student Giveaway - 47 National Championships T-Shirt
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at University of Dubuque (Iowa)
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
Martin Luther College (Minn.)
UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
La Crosse Central High School
Sun Sep 08
at Wartburg College Invitational
Waverly, Iowa • Prairie Links Golf & Event Center
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Loras College (Iowa)
Wed Sep 11
5:30 PM
vs. Lawrence University
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
vs. St. Norbert College
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Fri Sep 13
8:00 AM
at Hope College Invitational
Central Time
Sat Sep 14
1:30 PM
at Division III Classic
Hastings, Minn. • Emerald Greens Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
8:00 AM
at Hope College Invitational
Central Time
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
at Salisbury University (Md.)
Central Time
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
Dominican University (Ill.)
Sun Sep 15
8:00 AM
at Division III Classic
Hastings, Minn. • Emerald Greens Golf Course
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Clash's Kids Night Kids 18 and under get in free!
Kolf Sports Center
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
at Ripon College
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
Marian University
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
Titan Fall Classic
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Sep 20
5:45 PM
Titan Fall Classic
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. University of St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee School of Engineering
@ Stevens Point - UW-Stevens Point
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer Clash's Kids Night Kids 18 and under get in free!
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at St. Kate's Fall Invitational
Prior Lake, Minn. • The Wilds Golf Club
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Huntingdon College (Ala.)
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Wheaton College (Ill.)
@ Madison - Edgewood College
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Edgewood College
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Carthage College
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
at St. Kate's Fall Invitational
Prior Lake, Minn. • The Wilds Golf Club
Sun Sep 22
6:00 PM
Illinois Wesleyan University
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
St. Norbert College
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Thu Sep 26
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis Clash's Kids Day Kids 18 and under get in free!
Kolf Sports Center Outdoor Courts
Thu Sep 26
3:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Fri Sep 27
6:30 PM
at University of Dubuque (Iowa)
University of Dubuque Invitational
Sat Sep 28
9:30 AM
at University of Minnesota Roy Griak Invitational
Falcon Heights, Minn. - Les Bolstad Golf Course
Sat Sep 28
10:20 AM
at University of Minnesota Roy Griak Invitational
Falcon Heights, Minn. - Les Bolstad Golf Course
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at St. Norbert College
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Loras College (Iowa)
@ Dubuque, Iowa University of Dubuque Invitational
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Carroll University
@ Dubuque, Iowa University of Dubuque Invitational
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Fri Oct 04
at WIAC Championship
Reedsburg • Reedsburg Country Club
Fri Oct 04
5:15 PM
at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Fri Oct 04
4:15 PM
at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 05
at WIAC Championship
Reedsburg • Reedsburg Country Club
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Sun Oct 06
at WIAC Championship
Reedsburg • Reedsburg Country Club
Wed Oct 09
3:30 PM
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Oct 11
7:30 PM
Luther College (Iowa)
UW-Oshkosh Marty Petersen Invitational
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Hall of Fame Day, Football Clash's Kids Day Kids 18 and under get in free!
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Sat Oct 12
10:30 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Appleton - Reid Municipal Golf Course
Sat Oct 12
11:30 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Appleton - Reid Municipal Golf Course
Sat Oct 12
9:30 AM
UW-Superior
UW-Oshkosh Marty Petersen Invitational
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Hall of Fame Day, Clash's Kids Day
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
UW-Oshkosh Marty Petersen Invitational
Sat Oct 12
2:30 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Neenah - Valley Fitness & Racquet
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Menomonie High School
Sun Oct 13
10:00 AM
UW-Stout
Neenah - Valley Fitness & Racquet
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Concordia University Wisconsin
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Lakeland University
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
UW-Stout
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
Football Homecoming Game
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin College Showcase
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Oct 19
11:15 AM
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Homecoming
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Carroll University
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
at Carroll University
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Open
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Oct 25
1:45 PM
UW-Oshkosh Open
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Millikin University (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan University Holiday Inn Classic
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat Oct 26
12:30 PM
vs. Augustana College (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan University Holiday Inn Classic
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Illinois Wesleyan University
Illinois Wesleyan University Holiday Inn Classic
Sun Oct 27
9:00 AM
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Madison - Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
North Central College (Ill.)
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at UW-Stevens Point Pointer Open
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
Cuba City
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
Cuba City
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Tue Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Thu Nov 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Football Senior & Veterans' Appreciation Day
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
Dan Gable Open
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Final
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Football Senior Day & Veterans' Appreciation Day
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
at Augustana College (Ill.)
Mon Nov 11
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at North Central College (Ill.)
May be moved to Nov. 13
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Fri Nov 15
2:00 PM
vs. Augustana College (Ill.)
@ Dubuque, Iowa - Loras College Loras College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, Iowa - Loras College Loras College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Carthage College
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. DePauw University (Ind.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. - Wisconsin Lutheran College Paul Knueppel Classic
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at Concordia University Wisconsin Open
Sat Nov 23
11:00 AM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Championship
Louisville, Ky. - E.P. "Tom" Sawyer Park
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Championship
Louisville, Ky. - E.P. "Tom" Sawyer Park
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern University
@ Milwaukee, Wis. - Wisconsin Lutheran College Paul Knueppel Classic
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Elmhurst College (Ill.)
Mon Nov 25
6:00 PM
at Alma College (Mich.)
Central Time
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Edgewood College
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Lawrence University
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
Lawrence University
Thu Dec 05
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Thu Dec 05
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Dec 06
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Dec 06
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Alma College (Mich.)
Central Time
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at UW-Parkside Open
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invitational
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Carthage College Classic
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
at Calvin College (Mich.)
Central Time
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at North Central College (Ill.)
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM (EST)
at Kalahari Duals
Sandusky, Ohio
Tue Dec 17
5:00 PM
at St. Norbert College
Tue Dec 17
7:30 PM
at St. Norbert College
Sat Dec 21
6:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran University (Wash.)
Pacific Northwest Holiday Tournament Central Time
Sun Dec 22
4:00 PM
vs. University of Puget Sound (Wash.)
@ Tacoma, Wash. - Pacific Lutheran Univ. Pacific Northwest Holiday Tournament Central Time
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Ripon College
Oshkosh - Menominee Nation Arena
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
at Emory University (Ga.)
Emory Holiday Classic Central Time
Mon Dec 30
1:00 PM
vs. LaGrange College (Ga.)
@ Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Univ. Emory Holiday Classic Central Time
Fri Jan 03
1:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Fri Jan 03
1:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Lawrence University
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Lawrence University
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 04
5:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Fri Jan 10
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
at NWCA National Duals
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Beloit College & St. Norbert College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Beloit College & St. Norbert College
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
UW-Stout
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Thu Jan 23
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Sat Jan 25
12:00 PM
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Women's Basketball Alumni Day
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Fri Jan 31
at Pete Willson Invitational
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
at Pete Willson Invitational
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Ripon College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Ripon College
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at UW-Eau Claire
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at UW-Platteville
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at UW-La Crosse
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point
Pink Night
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Thu Feb 13
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Thu Feb 13
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 14
12:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
La Crosse
Fri Feb 14
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 14
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 15
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 15
vs. WIAC Championship
@ Brown Deer - Schroeder Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at UW-Stout
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
UW-Stout
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at UW-Whitewater
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
Senior Day
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
at TBA
WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Feb 27
7:00 PM
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Semifinals
Fri Feb 28
at NCAA Division III Upper Midwest Regional
TBA
Sat Feb 29
at NCAA Division III Upper Midwest Regional
TBA
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at TBA
WIAC Championship - Final
Sat Mar 07
9:00 AM
at Coe College (Iowa)
Sat Mar 07
12:30 PM
vs. Augustana College (Ill.)
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa - Coe College
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Division III Championship
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Division III Championship
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wed Mar 18
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Wed Mar 18
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Thu Mar 19
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Thu Mar 19
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Fri Mar 20
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Fri Mar 20
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Sat Mar 21
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Sat Mar 21
vs. NCAA Division III Championship
@ Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Sun Mar 29
9:00 AM
at St. Norbert College
Green Bay - Western Racquet Club
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
vs. Carthage College
@ Green Bay - Western Racquet Club
Sat Apr 18
9:00 AM
at Luther College (Iowa)
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
vs. Wartburg College (Iowa)
@ Decorah, Iowa - Luther College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Jul 20
10:00 AM
WFCA All-Star Football Classic 8-Man, Small School, Large School Games
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Football Game Promotion Student Giveaway (100) - 47 National Championships T-Shirt
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Clash's Kids Night Kids 18 and under get in free!
Kolf Sports Center
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer Clash's Kids Night Kids 18 and under get in free!
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
Thu Sep 26
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis Clash's Kids Day Kids 18 and under get in free!
Kolf Sports Center Outdoor Courts
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Hall of Fame Day, Football Clash's Kids Day Kids 18 and under get in free!
J. J. Keller Field at Titan Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner