Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19
11:20 AM
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Open
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
Cuba City
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Championship
Louisville, Ky. - E.P. "Tom" Sawyer Park
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
at UW-Parkside Vic Godfrey Open 8/11, 199
Somers - Wayne Dannehl National Cross Country Course
Fri Sep 21
Final
Titan Fall Classic 1/4, 18
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Sep 28
Final
at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational 10/25, 291
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational 4/11, 112
Appleton - Reid Municipal Golf Course
Sat Oct 13
Final
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational 21/52, 670
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Oct 19
Final
UW-Oshkosh Open 2/5, 59
Whitewater - UW-Whitewater Cross Country Course
Sat Oct 27
Final
at WIAC Championship 3/8, 110
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional 10/36, 306
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Nov 17
Final
NCAA Division III Championship Individual Only
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Sep 06
Final
at UW-Parkside Vic Godfrey Open 3/9, 104
Somers - Wayne Dannehl National Cross Country Course
Fri Sep 20
Final
Titan Fall Classic 2/5, 42
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Sep 28
Final
at University of Minnesota Roy Griak Invitational 19/32, 611
Falcon Heights, Minn. - Les Bolstad Golf Course
Fri Oct 04
Final
at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational 5/27, 169
Colfax - Whitetail Golf Course
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Lawrence University Gene Davis Invitational 1/8, 15
Appleton - Reid Municipal Golf Course
Sat Oct 19
11:20 AM
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh Open
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at WIAC Championship
Cuba City
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Winneconne - Lake Breeze Golf Club
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM (EST)
at NCAA Division III Championship
Louisville, Ky. - E.P. "Tom" Sawyer Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner