Scoreboard

Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
North Central College (Ill.)
Trick Or Treat With Clash! Fan Giveaway - Chocolate Bar
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
UW-Platteville
View Full Schedule
The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
vs. Luther College (Iowa) T, 1-1
@ Duluth, Minn.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at The College of St. Scholastica (Minn.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
St. Olaf College (Minn.) L, 1-0
Sun Sep 09
Final - OT
Milwaukee School of Engineering W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Lawrence University W, 5-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at University of Dubuque (Iowa) L, 2-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
at University of Chicago (Ill.) L, 4-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Carthage College L, 3-2
Sun Sep 23
Final
Concordia University Wisconsin L, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
UW-La Crosse L, 5-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at UW-Whitewater W, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
UW-Stout W, 2-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
Loras College (Iowa) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
UW-Stevens Point L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
UW-River Falls W, 2-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at St. Norbert College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at UW-Platteville L, 2-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
at UW-Eau Claire L, 3-0
WIAC Championship - First Round
Fri Aug 30
Final
at University of Texas at Dallas L, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. DePauw University (Ind.) W, 3-1
@ Richardson, Texas
Sat Sep 07
Final
at University of Dubuque (Iowa) L, 1-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Loras College (Iowa) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
Dominican University (Ill.) W, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Ripon College W, 4-3
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
Carthage College T, 1-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
Illinois Wesleyan University L, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
St. Norbert College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at UW-La Crosse L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
UW-Whitewater L, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at UW-Stout W, 1-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Concordia University Wisconsin W, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at UW-River Falls
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
North Central College (Ill.)
Trick Or Treat With Clash! Fan Giveaway - Chocolate Bar
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
UW-Platteville
Tue Nov 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - First Round
Thu Nov 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA WIAC Championship - Final
View Full Schedule
Composite Calendar

Gear Banner